A post with a lot of things to tell!!

Ok, one I’m going to make a cover star, you’ll have to guess what it is:

Guesses so far:

Foldawan: Cad Bane.

SF Xavier: Liea.

The Dark Knight: General G.

CreaseMonkey: General G.

sfyoda2015: Cad Bane.

I’m not giving any hints, but I’ll tell you that I might need some chapters from other people.

Also, here’s some origami for you guys:

Ice King

P1020036

Creeper

P1020035

Plus, look at the mega doodle Tom made:And do you see that my Cad Bane is there? Cool right?

Well, that is really all for now guys, bye!! 🙂

Published by

Captain_origami

Sup!! I'm Captain Origami, The Canadian Superfolder!

Leave a Reply

