PLEASE ENTER!!!

ENTER TYLERS CONTEST! he has very few entries! He needs more! cmon guys!

Super Folder Tyler's Origami!

Okay guys, I only have 5 entries for the Contest…. I NEED MORE!!! I’ll extend the deadline a *little* longer, but I need to get voting started. Email submissions to sftylerorigami@gmail.com

EDIT: To clarify, you enter ONE thing that will be entered into BOTH categories (best origami and best pun)

MAY THE FOLDS BE WITH YOU!

View original post

Published by

MasterFolder_John

I am a Person who lives in outer space! Actually, I live on earth. My name is John, (my true name...Is bubbles...) And I love the following: Origami, Robocraft, Minecraft, Talking To people, Crazy parkour stuff, And Shades.

One thought on “PLEASE ENTER!!!”

Leave a Reply

