Christmas Count Down: 23 and news!

P1030115

Max Christmas Wreath! Note his festive piano!

Here’s the news part:

I leaving to San Diego for Christmas vacation tomorrow so I might not be around as much,but I’ll fold while I’m on the road and post it whenever time I keep in touch with a hotel computer so I won’t be FULLY gone.

Also, here’s what I got for my early Christmas:

  • Lava lamp.
  • Bean bag.
  • A PS3 with a Disney Infinity game. YAAAAA!!! πŸ˜€
  • A 2015 day-at-a-time calendar. (You know, those pages you have to rip out everyday).
  • A&W gift card.
  • Lego Vader clock.
  • Night at the Museum 1 and 2.
  • Bay Max Disney Infinity toy.
  • And my first YouTube video.

And, there another thing……….The Talkzone! I got there at the last second and BOOM! Another troll! Geez, when will this EVER END!!! This is getting old guys……AND Unfair!!! And great! Just great! 7 pm canceled!!!!! πŸ‘Ώ πŸ‘Ώ πŸ‘Ώ And I was looking forward to that……. πŸ˜₯

😦 Anyway, bye guys I guess…… 😦

πŸ˜€ :mrgreen: But hey, I’ll still post!!! :mrgreen: πŸ˜€

Published by

Captain_origami

Sup!! I'm Captain Origami, The Canadian Superfolder!

5 thoughts on “Christmas Count Down: 23 and news!”

Leave a Reply

