Origami BB8!

image

Finally! First post in a while! There’s a little history with this piece! I left it in my backpack one day and I forgot it was in there. So guess what happened. It went in to the washing machine, but as you would’ve guessed BB8 is rebel and he rebelled against the power of the wash-side (heh, XD! :lol:) and survived!

Well, since you know that, I guess this is the end of the post so bye!!!

Published by

Captain_origami

Sup!! I'm Captain Origami, The Canadian Superfolder!

3 thoughts on “Origami BB8!”

Leave a Reply

