SMS #32 Black Friday… THE most wonderful time of the year!

untitled

HELLOOOOOO SHOPPERS! As you ALL know, yesterday was the world’s craziest holiday! You guessed it:

Image result for Black Friday

YUP! BLACK FRIDAY! In this post, I’m going to talk about the best scores I found at the stores we went to, and I’m going to do this as a countdown (not really…):

  • Canon SL1 that was $300 when it was originally $800!!! THAT IS A SUPER AMAZING DEAL AND IT WAS A CAMERA I’VE BEEN WANTING FOREVER!!!

NOTE: I GOT THE SECOND LAST ONE! THERE WAS PROBABLY A MAJOR AFTER I LEFT! XD

  • There was two awesome Nerfs (I still like them…just sayn) that I’m not SUPER sure we got because my mom can be sneaky sometimes… It’s quite hard to believe her around Christmas…. I think we can all agree about that….
  • hmmmm….. everything else was just a blur because my legs were SUPER sore, but there was some good ones, let me tell ya that! XD

I think that’s good for today, THANKS FOR READING, AND I’LL SEE Y’ALL LATER!

 

Published by

Captain_origami

Sup!! I'm Captain Origami, The Canadian Superfolder!

2 thoughts on “SMS #32 Black Friday… THE most wonderful time of the year!”

Leave a Reply

