The answer you deserve…

So, you’ve probably seen this post by Cam:

https://camsterorigami.wordpress.com/2017/02/20/captain_origami-missing/#like-6561

After I read this post, I realized, ya,   it has been awhile since ya guys have heard from me, so I decided that I need to give you all the answers you deserve.

First of all, this is probably going to scare you, but I’ve kinda grown out of the whole origami stuff, things just aren’t the same as it used to be…

And the reason I didn’t post in awhile was because I’ve kinda got some different things I want to do, I won’t talk about it just yet so stay tuned for that.

I really hope that clears up everything, thanks for reading and I’ll see you next time, bye! πŸ˜‰

Published by

Captain_origami

Sup!! I'm Captain Origami, The Canadian Superfolder!

12 thoughts on “The answer you deserve…”

Leave a Reply

