NEW YEARS EVE CELEBRATION TOMORROW!!!

I’m going to show you a really cool origami master piece that I’ve been making that celebrates NEW YEARS EVE! I’ll also make some origami instrux so stay tuned for tomorrow, followed with few more things:

  • The post will also be a talkzone post if you are interested.
  • Give me some links to put my site as an ad if your celebrating New Years.It get new people! 🙂
  • The Imagine Folder celebration! You can edit my post and add some things that is on your site to this post! 😀
  • A chance to become an Imagine Folder! Just ask me if you except the terms and stuff! And remember to post!

Byut I habve to warn you! I’ll have to post it early because I’m going tomorrow so please get there around,like 12 a.m. to 2 p.m. so….ya!

But still remember to hang around so you can join in the stookiness!

😎 Bye for now! 😎